Photos of me at work

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photos of me at work

  1. Joe Furtado says:

    Are you the Bill Swank I met about 15-16 years ago and showed you the book I wrote about the Padres entitled: Padre Baseball, The First Twenty Years,( 1969-1988)?

  2. Joe Furtado says:

    You have been a prolific writer since we first met and I would love to talk to you about my book.

  3. Joe Furtado says:

    Give me a call at 858 278-7885 or email me. Take care.

Leave a Reply

